Home >> About Us >> Selection guide

    consumers to buy the cartridge before you need to know the use of premises for the purchase of cartridge, the cartridge diameter, diameter, cartridge height, clear customer cartridgeinstallation, special features, such as fire prevention, waterproof, anti-static.

    our web site to provide users with a convenient selection of ways:

    first, according to the material selection of the cartridge. Divided into ordinary polyester non-woven cartridge company cartridge according to the needs of customers different levels of filtering material, aluminum coated anti-static cartridge, oil water pollution series cartridge, South Korea, long-fiber spunbond polyester spinning cloth cartridge, Japan's long-fiber spunbond polyester non-woven cartridge.

    second, according to the cartridge structure selection. Our products are divided into general-purpose cartridge in accordance with the different requirements of the installation environment of the cartridge on the cartridge and end caps, quick release cartridge, the cartridge of the inner three holes, outer ear cartridge, plum ear cartridge and so on. Other special end cap of the cartridge I can custom mode.

    If the description is unclear or place in doubt please call our customer service staff will be warm for you! 0769-23625109.

长威粉末空气除尘滤芯生产厂家

除尘滤芯厂家

当前位置:首页 >> 关于长威 >> 选购指南

    消费者在购买滤筒前需知道所购置滤筒的使用场所、滤筒的外径、内径、滤筒高度等,更明确的客户可提供滤筒的安装方式、特殊功能如防火、防水、防静电等。

    我公司网站为用户提供两种便捷的选型方式:

    第一、按滤筒的材质选型。我公司滤筒根据客户不同等级的需求,按过滤材质分为普通聚酯无纺布滤筒、铝覆膜防静电滤筒、防油防水防污系列滤筒、韩国长纤维纺粘聚酯无纺布滤筒、日本长纤维纺粘聚酯无纺布滤筒。

    第二、按滤筒的结构选型。按照滤筒的安装环境对滤筒结构和端盖的不同要求,我公司产品分为通用型滤筒、快拆式滤筒、内三孔滤筒、外三耳滤筒、梅花三耳滤筒等。其他特殊端盖的滤筒我公司可开模定做。

    如果描述不清楚或有疑问之处请致电我公司,客服人员将热情为你服务!0769-23625109.